New Hampshire Dietetic Association Slate of Candidates for the 2017-2018 Board of Directors

by Wendy Jeffco on May 3, 2017

The Nominating Committee of the New Hampshire Dietetic Association has prepared a single

candidate slate for the election of the open positions on the 2017-2018 Board of Directors.

The option of a write-in candidate as a right of membership exists in any election, however,

no write-in candidate may be elected who does not meet the established qualifications for office.

Deadline for submission of a write-in candidate is May 19, 2017.


President-Elect:                                                   _______        Jenna Schiffelbein

__________________        Write-In Candidate


Public Policy Coordinator:                                 _______        Stephanie Chmielecki

_________________        Write-In Candidate


Professional Issues Chair-Elect:                       _______         Megan Ryder

_________________         Write-In Candidate


Nominating Committee Member:                   _______         Cynthia Tansek-Carroll

__________________        Write-In Candidate


Previous post:

Next post: