Slate of Candidates for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors

by Wendy Jeffco on April 26, 2018

The Nominating Committee of the New Hampshire Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics has prepared a  single candidate slate for the election of the open positions on the 2018-2019 Board of Directors.

The option of a write-in candidate as a right of membership exists in any election, however, no write-in candidate may be elected who does not meet the established qualifications for office. Deadline for submission of a write-in candidate:   May 25, 2018

President-Elect:                                                   _______        Alicia Armstrong, RDN, LD, CDE, RYT-500

                                                                                                        Diabetes Educator, Endocrinology Clinic

                                                                                                        Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center

                                                                                                        Owner, Let’s Get Movin’!

                                                        __________________       Write-In Candidate

Secretary:                                                             _______        Ashley Lanoue, RD, LD

                                                                                                        Senior Dietitian

                                                                                                        Healthcare Services Group

                                                         _________________      Write-In Candidate

Treasurer:                                                             _______      Deborah Chulada, RD, LD

                                                                                                      Clinical Dietitian

                                                                                                       Merrimack County Nursing Home

                                                        __________________       Write-In Candidate

Professional Development Chair-Elect:                       _______        Melissa Groves, RDN, LD

                                                                                                       Store Dietitian, Hannaford Supermarkets

                                                                                                        Owner, Avocado Grove Nutrition & Wellness

                                                         _________________         Write-In Candidate


Nominating Committee Member:                   _______        Jessica McSheffrey, MBA, RD, LD, CNSC

                                                                                                      Catholic Charities NH

                                                                                                        Regional Dietitian

                                                         __________________       Write-In Candidate


Previous post:

Next post: